1.    Back to the Primitive
2.    Pain [featuring Chino Moreno (Deftones) and Grady Avenalll (Will Haven)]
3.    Bring It
4.    Jumpdafuckup [featuring Corey (Slipknot)]
5.    Malumbo
6.    Son Song [featuring Sean Lennon]
7.    Boom
8.    Terrorist [featuring Tom Araya from (Slayer)]
9.    Soulfly II
10.    The Prophet
11.    Fly High
12.     In Memory Of…

Digipak Bonus Tracks:
13.    Eye For An Eye (Live)
14.    Tribe (Live)
15.    Soulfire
16.    Soulfly (Universal Spirit Mix)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Soulfly News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.