Stone Sour

Stone Sour's been making a lot of friends out on the road this past year, so in thanks for their support, we're releasing a digi-only Live in Moscow album that you can onlly get from iTunes.


1. 30/30-150 [Live]
2. Orchids [Live]
3. Take A Number [Live]
4. Reborn [Live]
5. Your God [Live]
6. Inhale [Live]
7. Come What(ever) May [Live]
8. Bother [Live]
9. Through Glass [Live]
10. Blotter [Live]
11. Hell & Consequences [Live]
12. Get Inside [Live]

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Stone Sour News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.