Stone Sour

1. Get Inside
2. Orchids
3. Cold Reader
4. Blotter
5. Choose
6. Monolith
7. Inhale
8. Bother
9. Blue Study
10. Take A Number
11. Idle Hands
12. Tumult
13. Omega

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:
14. Rules of Evidence
15. Wicked
16. Inside the Cynic
17. Kill Everybody
18. Road Hogs

Special Edition DVD Track Listing:
1. Bother
2. Get Inside
3. Inhale

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Stone Sour News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.