Taking Dawn

1. Time To Burn
2. Like A Revolution
3. Take Me Away
4. So Loud
5. Save Me
6. Close Your Eyes
7. Godless
8. Fight ‘Em With Your Rock
9. Never Enough
10. Endlessly
11. The Chain

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Taking Dawn News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.