The Cult

1. Born Into This
2. Citizens
3. Diamonds
4. Dirty Little Rockstar 
5. Holy Mountain 
6. I Assassin 
7. Illuminated 
8. Tiger In The Sun 
9. Savages 
10. Sound of Destruction 

Special Edition Disc 2:
1. Stand Alone 
2. War Pony Destroyer 
3. I Assassin [Demo]
4. Sound of Destruction [Demo]
5. Savages [Extended Version]

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get The Cult News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.