The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

1. Never Lookin' Back
2. Come On Over
3. Yer Blues
4. Show Me the Way Back Home
5. Cold
6. Oh, Pretty Woman
7. Anywhere the Wind Blows
8. Dark Side of Love
9. Heat of the Sun
10. Round and Round*
11. The Wire
12. Who's Gonna Catch You Now
13. Backwater Blues
14. Strut
15. Butterfly*
16. Cryin' Shame*
17. Baby the Rain Must Fall*

*special edition bonus tracks

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.