The Parlor Mob

1. Hard Times
2. Dead Wrong
3. Everything You're Breathing For
4. The Kids
5. When I was an Orphan
6. Angry Young Girl
7. Carnival of Crows
8. Real Hard Headed
9. Tide of Tears
10. My Favorite Heart To Break
11. Bullet
12. Can't Keep No Good Boy Down

Double Vinyl Bonus Tracks:
1. Can't Keep No Good Boy Down
2. Mister, Hey Mister

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get The Parlor Mob News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.