Add your opinion »
Release Date 11.10.2011
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

The Parlor Mob - Dogs

1. How It's Going to Be
2. Into the Sun
3. Fall Back
4. Practice in Patience
5. American Dream
6. I Want to See You
7. Hard Enough
8. Cross Our Hearts
9. Take What's Mine
10. Slip Through My Hands
11. Holding On
12. The Beginning

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get The Parlor Mob News