Theory of a Deadman

1. Drown
2. Blow
3. Savages (feat. Alice Cooper)
4. Misery of Mankind
5. Salt In the Wound
6. Angel
7. Heavy
8. Panic
9. The One
10. Livin' My Life Like A Country Song (feat. Joe Don Rooney) 
11. World War Me
12. In Ruins
13. The Sun Has Set On Me 

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Theory of a Deadman News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.