Theory Of A Deadman

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 1.3.2003
Format CD
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

1. Invisible Man
2. Nothing Could Come Between Us
3. Make Up Your Mind
4. Point To Prove
5. Leg To Stand On
6. What You Deserve
7. The Last Song
8. Say I’m Sorry
9. Any Other Way
10. Confession

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:
11. Above This
12. Inside
13. Midnight Rider

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Theory of a Deadman News