1. Kirisute Gomen
2. Torn Between Scylla And Charybdis
3. Down From The Sky
4. Insurrection
5. Into The Mouth Of Hell We March
6. Throes Of Perdition
7. He Who Spawned the Furies
8. Of Prometheus And The Crucifix
9. The Calamity
10. Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven
11. Shogun

Special Edition Bonus Tracks:
12. Upon the Shores
13. Poison, Knife, and the Noose
14. Iron Maiden (Iron Maiden Cover)

Special Edition DVD Track Listing:
1. Making Of Shogun
2. Shogun: The Riffs - Instructional videos for guitar and bass

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Trivium News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.