Type O Negative

Shortly after the original release of 'Bloody Kisses,' a different version was released in a digipak. It featured a slightly different cover (hotter!) and a revised track listing which took away some of the tracks, revised the running order and added the dirgy "Suspended In Dusk."

1     Machine Screw
2     Christian Woman
3     Black No. 1 (Little Miss Scare-All)
4     Fay Wray Come Out And Play
5     Kill All The White People
6     Summer Breeze
7     Set Me On Fire    
8     Dark Side Of The Womb
9     We Hate Everyone    [Explicit]
10   Bloody Kisses (A Death In The Family)
11   3.O.I.F.
12   Too Late: Frozen
13   Blood & Fire
14   Can't Lose You

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Type O Negative News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.