Life Is Killing Me

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 16.6.2003
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »

1. Uncle Freddy Died?
2. I Don’t Wanna Be Me
3. Life Is Killing Me
4. Anesthesia
5. The Dream Is Dead
6. Todd’s Ship Gods (Above All Things)
7. (We Were) Electrocute
8. Less Than Zero (<0)
9. ...A Dish Better
Served Coldly
10. Loud And Queer
11. I Like Goils
12. How Could She?
13. Nettie
14. Angry Inch
15. IYDKMIGTHTKY (Gimme That)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Type O Negative News