Venus Beads

Black Aspirin

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 22.10.1991

1. Reckless Hope
2. End of the Line
3. Blood Orange
4. Does God Shoot Dice?
5. Funnel Web
6. Chloroform
7. The Lesson
8. Heaven and Back
9. One Way Mirror
10. Wolf On a Chain
11. Cold Inferno

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Venus Beads News