Transylvania 90210

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 11.4.2005
Format CD
Download iTunes:  Download now! »
Buy Roadrunner Store:  Buy now! »
1. Post Mortem Boredom
2. Look What The Bats Dragged In
3. I Walked With A Zombie
4. Bad Things
5. House By The Cemetery
6. God Is A Lie
7. H a u n t M e
8. Transylvania 90210
9. I Want You…Dead
10. Buried By Christmas
11. Elect Death For President
12. Rot For Me
13. The Ghost Of Vincent Price
14. A Bullet Named Christ

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Wednesday 13 News