Within Temptation

New live album from the Dutch symphonic masters featuring live acoustic tracks recorded on the sold-tour in 2008.  Guests include Keith Caputo and Anneke Van Giersbergen.

1. Towards the End
2. Stand My Ground
3. Caged
4. All I Need
5. Frozen
6. Somewhere (Featuring Anneke Van Giersbergen)
7. The Cross
8. Pale
9. What Have You Done (Featuring Keith Caputo)
10. Memories
11. Forgiven
12. Utopia (Featuring Chris Jones)

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Within Temptation News

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.