The Heart of Everything

 Add your opinion »
Release Date 24.7.2007
Format CD
Buy Roadrunner Webstore:  Buy now! »

1. The Howling
2. What Have You Done [feat. Keith Caputo]
3. Frozen
4. Our Solemn Hour
5. The Heart of Everything
6. Hand Of Sorrow
7. The Cross
8. Final Destination
9. All I Need
10. Stand My Ground
11. The Truth Beneath the Rose
12. Forgiven
13. What Have You Done [Extended Version]

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Get Within Temptation News