Rock am Ring 2013 (Stone Sour)

00:00: Absolute Zero 03:25: Mission Statement 07:20: Reborn 11:45: Do Me A Favor 16:30: Made Of Scars 20:50: Say You'll Haunt Me 26:25: Bother 31:20: Through Glass 37:45: Children Of The Grave 43:15: Hell & Consequences 47:10: 30/30-150

Join the conversation:

Sign in in to contribute to the comments

Sign up for emails

Subscribe to Roadrunner Mailing List

By submitting my information above, I acknowledge that I have reviewed and agreed to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.