As Australian rockers Airbourne get ready to release their sophomore album No Guts. No Glory., we check in with brothers Joel & Ryan O'Keeffe to find out what went into the writing and making of each track.

Check out part 1 as they discuss the first 6 tracks on the album: "Born to Kill," "No Way But the Hard Way," "Blonde, Bad and Beautiful," "Raise the Flag," "Bottom of the Well" and "White Line Fever."

Watch it below, check back to hear about the second half of the album later this week and don't forget to pre-order your copy of the April 20th release No Guts. No Glory. RIGHT HERE!