The mixing of Chimaira's 3rd full-length - titled Chimaira - is currently going on in the UK with Colin Richardson, along with Mark Hunter and Rob Arnold. Yesterday brought us a new BAND PHOTO (first shoot with new drummer Kevin Talley) and new BAND BIO. Tuesday (5/24) will bring us new music, but for today, today is the track listing of this upcoming release. As follows: 01. Nothing Remains 02. Save Ourselves 03. Inside The Horror 04. Salvation 05. Comatose 06. Left For Dead 07. Everything You Love 08. Bloodlust 09. Pray For All 10. Lazarus Chimaira on tour this summer, check TOUR section for release coming this summer