Black Stone Cherry have released "Me and Mary Jane," the first single from their upcoming fourth studio album, Magic Mountain. The album will be released May 6; pre-orders will be announced soon. Listen to it above now, and buy the single on iTunes!

Magic Mountain was produced by Joe Barresi, who's worked with Soundgarden, Queens of the Stone Age and Tool, among others; BSC bassist Jon Lawhon says of the new album, "A lot of rock music today doesn’t have any soul. It’s all really bland. There’s no attitude. There’s no heart. We all grew up on ‘70s rock, Southern rock, country music and bluesmen like Robert Johnson and Muddy Waters. On this album, more so than ever, those elements are all in the forefront."

The track listing for Magic Mountain is as follows:

1. Holding On…To Letting Go
2. Peace Pipe
3. Bad Luck & Hard Love
4. Me and Mary Jane
5. Runaway
6. Magic Mountain
7. Never Surrender
8. Blow My Mind
9. Sometimes
10. Fiesta Del Fuego
11. Dance Girl
12. Hollywood in Kentucky
13. Remember Me

Black Stone Cherry will hit the road in North America beginning April 22—find a show near you!