Hard Attack couldn't be happier that brothers Max and Iggor Cavalera, founding fathers of thrash legends Sepultura, are back together again after more than 10 years apart.

Tune in to hear our week long party celebrating their mighty metallic return with their new "apocalyptic" project, Cavalera Conspiracy, also featuring Marc Rizzo from Soulfly and Joe Duplantier from Gojira.

Every hour for seven days straight, you'll hear something from a Cavalera... whether it's new Cavalera Conspiracy (entire album!) or music from Sepultura, Soulfly, Nailbomb, Probot, RoadRunner United, Mixhell (Iggor's DJ project), and any other collaboration featuring one of the brothers (Clutch, Deftones, Snot, Ill Bill, A.N.I.M.A.L. and more!).

Plus, Max and Iggor pick out a bunch of their favorite metal tunes from Morbid Angel, Kreator, Pantera, Slayer, Celtic Frost, Black Sabbath, Dark Angel, Napalm Death, Incite, Metallica, Sacred Reich, Ministry, Megadeth, North Side Kings, Fudge Tunnel, Agnostic Front and more!

Don't miss this week long tribute to two of the most influential figures in heavy metal music!

Do yourself a favor and pick up the new Cavalera Conspiracy release, Inflikted, out in stores March 25th. You will not be disappointed!

Hard Attack on Sirius 27


Starts: Monday, March 24th @ 6am ET / 3am PT
Ends: Tuesday, April 1st @ 3am ET / 12am PT

The Time is Now..


Myspace - friend them!

Become a fan of Cavalera Conspiracy on Facebook