One of the most solid additions in Cradle of Filth's history, Thornography is their seventh full-length album. The upcoming [Special Edition] version comes in a two-disc CD/DVD package and will surely tickle your fancy.

Track Listing:

1. Under Pregnant Skies She Comes Alive Like Miss Leviathan
2. Dirge Inferno
3. Tonight In Flames
4. Libertina Grimm
5. The Byronic Man
6. I Am The Thorn
7. Cemetery And Sundown
8. Lovesick For Mina
9. The Foetus Of A New Day Kicking
10. Rise Of The Pentagram
11. Under Huntress Moon
12. Temptation
13. Murder In The Thirst
14. In The Snake-Eyed And Venomous
15. Halloween II
16. Courting Baphomet
17. Stay
18. Devil To The Metal

Check out the album artwork here.