Cradle Of Filth will be coming to the US this summer, sometime in June. Purpose of the trip? The band will be playing on Bam Margera's MTV show, Viva La Bam. More details to come as known. As for you in the UK (or those planning on visiting this winter), COF has lined up a full UK tour for December. Catch the band's black metal theatrics at the following shows: Thu 1st Dec – Southampton Guildhall Fri 2nd Dec – Norwich UEA Sat 3rd Dec – London Forum Mon 5th Dec – Cardiff University Tue 6th Dec – Birmingham Academy Thu 8th Dec – Glasgow Academy Fri 9th Dec – Newcastle Academy Sat 10th Dec – Leeds University Sun 11th Dec – Manchester Academy Mon 12th Dec – Nottingham Rock City Tickets are on sale now priced £14 regionally and £16 in London, from box offices and all usual agents (if you are in the UK, surely you know what those are...you can also buy online at www.getlive.co.uk or www.ticketweb.co.uk).