DevilDriver are set to release their 5th studio album and follow-up to 2008's Pray For Villains with Beast on February 22nd, and along with the original album version, the guys are also offering a special edition with a bonus DVD.

Check out the artwork left, and the tracklisting - featuring a 16 Horsepower cover and some killer live material - below. The Special Edition also includes the band's documentary "You May Know Us From The Stage" and some official music videos spanning their career thus far.

Recorded at Sonic Ranch Studios in Texas this past spring with producer Mark Lewis (All That Remains, Trivium, Black Dahlia Murder), Beast is both angry and aggressive. Go right here to hear about it from frontman Dez Fafara, and stay tuned for more from the album coming very soon.

01. Dead To Rights

02. Bring The Fight (To The Floor)

03. Hardened

04. Shitlist

05. Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)

06. You Make Me Sick

07. Coldblooded

08. Blur

09. The Blame Game

10. Black Soul Choir

11. Crowns Of Creation

12. Lend Myself To The Night

13. Lost

14. Fortune Favors The Brave

15. Grinfucked (Live)