Back in 2009, following the release of their most recent studio album, All Hope is Gone, three members of Slipknot - Corey Taylor, Chris Fehn and M. Shawn "Clown" Crahan - took part in meet and greet photo shoots with fans. Clown has been posting galleries from these events on his Facebook page, one a day for 21 days. Head on over there and check it out - maybe you'll see yourself!

The 10th Anniversary Special Edition of Slipknot's Iowa is in stores now; click to get it from Amazon or on iTunes.