De La Tierra recently filmed a video for the song "San Asesino," from their self-titled debut; the full clip will be released next month, but you can check out a 45-second preview above now!

De La Tierra are a new Latin American metal quartet featuring Andrés Gimenez, formerly of A.N.I.M.A.L., on guitar and vocals; guitarist Andreas Kisser of Sepultura; bassist Sr. Flavio of Los Fabulosos Cadillacs; and drummer Alex González of Maná. Their debut is available everywhere now—grab a copy from the Roadrunner webstore!