On Thanksgiving Day, this Thursday, November 25th at 1PM Central Standard Time, Dommin -- frontman Kristofer Dommin, bassist Billy James, keyboardist Konstantine and drummer Cameron Morris will all simultaneously log on to dommin.com to chat with fans! It's their way of showing thanks to all for a wonderful year of support.

Catch up with the guys live on the road, ask them your questions and be up to date with what's going on in their world.

1PM CST
2 PM EST
11 AM PST
7 PM GMT