Brought to you by

You like DragonForce? Check.

You like sewing? Check.

You entered a contest to win DragonForce patches? Check.

Look below to see if you won.

Edward Orndorff
Anthony Martarano
Billy Gill
Steven  Poletis
Sean Kenwery
Gabriel Curry
Scott Young
Ryan Munroe
Bryon Shaffer
Anna Moyer
Cynde Mitchell
Omar Enriquez
Justin Reed
Jake Brinkmann

Want your chance to win free shit just by pushing a button (or in more creative ways)? Keep and eye on Free Shit.