All five members of Dream Theater—vocalist James LaBrie, guitarist John Petrucci, keyboardist Jordan Rudess, bassist John Myung, and drummer Mike Mangini—sat down for a live webchat yesterday where they answered questions submitted by members of their fan forum. You can watch the full hour-long clip above now.

Dream Theater's 12th studio album, their first self-titled release, is available everywhere now—grab a copy from the Roadrunner webstore!