The Dresden Dolls' upcoming release, No, Virginia features demos and outtakes from the band's 2006 album Yes, Virginia and includes new songs to fatten the package. The album comes to a store near you on May 20th, 2008.

Track listing:

1. Dear Jenny
2. Night Reconnaissance
3. MouseAndTheModel
4. Ultima Esperanza
5. Gardener
6. Lonesome Organist Rapes Page Turner
7. Sorry Bunch
8. Pretty in Pink
9. The Kill
10. The Sheep Song
11. Boston

You can also pre-order the album from Newburycomics here.

Don't forget to catch 'em on tour! Find a show near you.