Rob Zombie has expanded upon the long-awaited Hellbilly Deluxe 2 by offering you three brand new tracks recorded with his touring line-up of John 5 (guitar), Piggy D. (bass) and Joey Jordison (drums) as well as a bonus DVD shot by the guys themselves documenting their time on the road during the Gruesome Twosome tour along with some extra special artwork. But you don't need us to tell you any more about it. Direct your attention to the video below, and when you're done, go RIGHT HERE to get your specially discounted copy of this killer special edition! Oh, and that track you heard? That's "Devil's Hole Girls And The Big Revolution" from HBD2SE.