Gojira mainman Joe Duplantier takes over Liquid Metal on Sirius satellite radio today, beginning at 5 PM ET (2PM PT). He'll be playing music by some of his favorite bands, including Car Bomb, Decapitated, Katatonia, Lamb of God, Metallica, Morbid Angel, Sepultura and more. The show will also be rebroadcast as follows throughout the end of the week:

Thursday, Feb 14 @ 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT
Friday, Feb 15 @ Noon ET / 9 AM PT
Saturday, Feb 16 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT


Gojira's headlining tour with the Devin Townsend Project and The Atlas Moth, supporting their last full length L’Enfant Sauvage, ends February 19 in New York - find a show near you!