Gojira frontman Joe Duplantier will be guesting on Sirius XM's Liquid Metal, hosted by Jose Mangin, tomorrow, Tuesday, July 24 at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST. The one-hour conversation will cover Gojira's latest album, L’Enfant Sauvage (out now), Joe's relocation from France to New York City, his passion for baseball, the band’s steady rise to the top after 16 years, their upcoming U.S. tour, his reasons for picking up the guitar in the first place, and how someday Joe wants to travel the U.S. from state to state exploring the unknown! The show will be re-broadcast on Wednesday, July 25 at Noon EST/9 AM PST and Thursday, July 26 at 5 PM EST/2 PM PST.


Gojira's L'Enfant Sauvage is available everywhere now; grab a copy from the Roadrunner webstore!