Spin.com has issued its list of the 20 Best Metal Albums of 2012, and Gojira's L'Enfant Sauvage came in at #12. Even better, they've put together a free 20-song mixtape that includes the song "The Axe," from that album, alongside tracks from all the other albums on the list. Download it here!

L'Enfant Sauvage is available everywhere now - grab a copy from the Roadrunner webstore!