the following update was taken verbatim from Former LIFE OF AGONY frontman Keith Caputo will shortly issue an eight-song recording titled Perfect Little Monsters, a "completely raw" follow-up to his criminally-underrated Died Laughing solo debut. Written over the course of just a few days earlier in the year, Perfect Little Monsters was reportedly recorded at Keith's small home studio and features the singer on all instruments. Among the titles set to appear on the George Marino (Sterling Sound)-mastered recording are the following: 01. Charade 02. SolarPlexus 03. GotMonsters 04. Cut-Out Opposite 05. SnuggleBug No release date details have yet been announced, but it is expected that the CD will at least initially be available only through Caputo's official web site. Plans also exist for Keith to issue a recording he made last year with a Miami Beach, Florida-based group called FREAX, with more releases on the way.