In part 1 of this 3-part video series where Korn guitarist James "Munky" Shaffer takes us track-by-track through the band's crushing new album Korn III: Remember Who You Are, we learned all about what's behind "Oildale (Leave Me Alone)," "Pop a Pill," and "Fear is a Place to Live." Now in part 2, Munky is giving us insight into the next batch of tracks and how they were forged with producer Ross Robinson at the helm.

Watch the video below to learn all about the "sounds and feelings" of "Move On," "Lead the Parade," "Let the Guilt Go" and check tomorrow back for the final installment.

Korn III: Remember Who You Are is out now! Pick up your copy online right here, or wait to get it at this summer's Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival for your chance to meet the band!