Kvelertak's second album (and Roadrunner Records debut), Meir, will be available everywhere March 26, and in this two-part video, singer Erlend Hjelvik and guitarist Vidar Landa go through the album track by track, telling you all about the songs "Åpenbaring," "Spring Fra Livet," "Trepan," "Bruane Brenn," and "Evig Vandrar" in the first clip, which is above, and "Snilepisk," "Månelyst," "Nekrokosmos," "Undertro," "Tordenbrak," and "Kvelertak" in the second, which you'll be able to see tomorrow. Watch now!

You can pre-order Meir now in the Roadrunner webstore - get the CD, the digital album, or a deluxe 2LP set on 180gm vinyl!

's US tour launches April 21; find a show near you!