Much of the upcoming RR All Stars release has been recording, and steadily everything is falling into place (CLICK HERE for past news on this release). While we are planning some upcoming contests where we play you the music and have you guess who is playing what on each song, consider this a head start (thank team captain Matt Heafy of Trivium for the info below). Matt's 4 songs for this release (which will end up featuring around 50 different musicians in total) shape up as follows: Southern Rock-ish Stoner Metal Song Jesse Leach (Seemless, ex-Killswitch Engage) - Vocals Mike D (KsE) - Bass Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative) - Drums Josh Rand (Stone Sour) - Guitar Matt Heafy - Guitar Punk Song Michael Graves (ex-Misfits) - Vox Sean (Cynic)- Bass Dave (Ill Nino) - Drums Matt Heafy - Guitar Black Metal Song Mike (Suffocation)- Drums Sean (Cynic) - Bass Per Wiberg (Opeth) - Keys Justin Hagberg (3 Inches of Blood) - Guitar Dani Filth (Cradle Of Filth) - Vox Matt Heafy - Guitar Metal Song King Diamond - Vocals Matt Heafy / Corey Beaulieu (Trivium) - Guitars Mike D. (KsE) - Bass Dave (Ill Nino) - Drums 25th Anniversary All Stars release coming later this year