Machine Head's crushing new live double disc, Machine Fucking Head Live, will be available everywhere November 13, but you can pre-order it now from the Roadrunner webstore!

The track listing for the two-CD set is as follows:

Disc 1
1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still and Know
3. Imperium
4. Beautiful Mourning
5. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
6. Locust
7. This is the End
8. Aesthetics of Hate
9. Old

Disc 2
1. Darkness Within
2. Bulldozer
3. Ten Ton Hammer
4. Who We Are
5. Halo
6. Davidian

The deluxe digital edition comes with four bonus tracks:

7. Alan's On Fire (Poison Idea cover)
8. My Misery
9. Locust (Demo 2011)
10. This is the End (Demo 2011)

And you'll also get an immediate download of a six-track B-Sides & Rarities EP, featuring the following:

1. Negative Creep (Nirvana cover)
2. The Possibility of Life's Destruction (Discharge cover)
3. Hole in the Sky (Black Sabbath cover)
4. Locust (My Name is Purity) (Demo 2011)
5. Be Still and Know (Can We Be Reborn) (Demo 2011)
6. I am Hell (Sonata in C#) (Alt Vocals) (Demo 2011)

Machine Head will be on tour in North America starting October 30 - find a show near you!