Machine Head frontman Robb Flynn recently performed a string of acoustic shows beginning January 21 and including a set at NAMM in Anaheim, California. The video above is his entire set from Thursday, January 24 at Brick By Brick in San Diego.

Complete set list: "Die Young" (Black Sabbath cover), "Now I Lay Thee Down," "Wish You Were Here" (Pink Floyd cover), "Descend the Shades of Night," "Sunshine" (Alice in Chains cover), "The Burning Red," "Aerials" (System of a Down cover), "Everlong" (Foo Fighters cover), "Darkness Within," "Davidian." Enjoy!