Young southern rock contingent Madam Adam - vocalist/guitarist Scott Gould, bassist Kenny Varner, guitarist Drew Reindollar and drummer Matthew Reindollar - have just released their first EP offering since signing to Roadrunner Records earlier this year. Get your copy of the brand new digital-only 4-track EP RIGHT HERE, right now and stay tuned for more from these rock & roll up-and-comers at their official website.

Track-listing is as follows:

1. Sex Ain't Love
2. Wicked
3. Save Me (B-Side)
4. Sex Ain't Love (Acoustic)

To gain more insight into these Charleston, SC natives' forthcoming debut, check out an exclusive video from their time in the studio with producer Skidd Mills below, and check this location for a few more!