The upcoming Megadeth album TH1RT3EN, which will be in stores November 1, is now available for pre-order from iTunes! Be sure to note that this version includes an exclusive bonus track!

Here's the full track listing for the iTunes edition:

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4. We the People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium of the Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. Thirteen
14. Head Crusher (Live)

Grab it now at this link.