Murderdolls brought their horror-infused performance to the DCU Center in Worcester, MA on October 16th as part of the Halloween Hootenanny Tour alongside Rob Zombie and Alice Cooper, and photographer Mary Oullette from SoundSpike was on hand to shoot the event. Check out some of her killer shots below and go right here to see the rest.

Murderdolls have been touring in support of their long-awaited sophomore release Women and Children Last and have just announced plans to end their six-year break from playing the UK this coming February on their 'God Save The Scream' tour.

Frontman Wednesday 13 exclaims, "I can't wait to bring the Murderdolls back for our first UK tour since 2003. The Death Valley Superstars are on their way! You've got blood and we'll take it." Meanwhile, guitarist and co-songwriter Joey Jordison adds: “There's no other place I love to play with the Murderdolls more than the UK. It’s our home and will ALWAYS be our home. This is gonna top anything we've ever done there. Can't wait to see all of you. Let's party, motherfuckers!! I NEED THIS!!” Dates and details are as follows:

Wed 2nd Feb – PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
Thu 3rd Feb – NORWICH Waterfront
Fri 4th Feb – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Sat 5th Feb – SHEFFIELD Corporation
Mon 7th Feb – WOLVERHAMPTON Wulfrun Hall
Tue 8th Feb – MIDDLESBROUGH Empire
Wed 9th Feb – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Fri 11th Feb – MANCHESTER Academy 2
Sat 12th Feb – LONDON HMV Forum
Sun 13th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Mon 14th Feb – EXETER Lemon Grove