Roadrunner Records is proud to announce the signing of the Atlanta based quartet Double Drive. Brought to you by the same A&R cat who brought Nickelback into the Roadrunner family, Double Drive is as follows - Donnie Hamby (vocals/guitar), Troy McLawhorn (guitar), Josh Sattler (bass), and Mike Froedge (drums). Band sound familiar? Quite possibly, as in 1999 they released an album titled 1000 Yard Stare for MCA records. Since then, most of their time has been spent touring. They are now back home in Atlanta, where they are getting new material together for what will be their Roadrunner debut. No dates have been etched in stone as of yet for this project. More details to follow... Double Drive, welcome to Roadrunner. Fans of Roadrunner, welcome Double Drive.