All four members of Nickelback were interviewed by Sirius XM's Kayla Riley for a special broadcast that will air today at 5 PM ET (2 PM on the West Coast). Hear Chad Kroeger, Ryan Peake, Mike Kroeger and Dan Adair talk all about their new record Here and Now, their various influences, how they celebrate Thanksgiving in the U.S. and Canada, and much more!

The interview will be re-broadcast Thursday, November 24 at noon ET/9 AM PT and Saturday, November 26 at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT. It's part of Nickelback's "Here and Now" week on Sirius XM, for which they've picked some of their own favorite songs for broadcast and their music is being played every hour, with brand-new songs from Here and Now being heard every two hours.

Here and Now is in stores now; click to get it from Amazon or on iTunes.