Nightwish are releasing a limited edition 10" EP, Trials of Imaginaerum, on Record Store Day 2012 (that's April 21). The four-track EP includes the band's demo versions (with vocals by Marco Hietala) of Imaginaerum tracks "Storytime," "I Want My Tears Back," "The Crow, the Owl, and the Dove" and "Slow, Love, Slow," and with your purchase, you'll also get a download code for a fifth unreleased track! This is a special item, only available in selected retail outlets; click here to find a list of (some) participating stores.

Nightwish's Imaginaerum is available now; if you don't already have a copy, why not grab one from our webstore?