the following update was taken verbatim from LIFE OF AGONY have uploaded a short clip of a new song, entitled "Justified" at their official web site. "Justified" is one of four tracks the band recently recorded for inclusion on their first album of new material since 1997's "Soul Searching Sun", tentatively due late 2004/early 2005 through an as-yet-undetermined label. Other songs that were tracked during the sessions were "The Day He Died", "The Calm That Disturbs You" and "Love To Let U Down".