Tune into this week's Headbangers Ball, which airs at 10pm EST, Saturday night on MTV2, and watch videos from Trivium, DragonForceBlack Label Society, and many others.

There to premiere the video for "Anthem (We Are Fire)" and discuss brand new album, The Crusade, Trivium are special guests - here's the complete playlist:

Deftones - Hole In The Earth
Soil - Give It Up
Cannibal Corpse - Death Walking Terror
Disturbed - Land Of Confusion
Every Time I Die - The New Black
Shadows Fall - In Effigy
Trivium - Anthem (We are the Fire)
Dragonforce - Operation Ground and Pound
Black Label Society - Concrete Jungle

Amon Amarth - Runes To My Memory
Mudvayne - Death Blooms
Sick of It All - Take The Night Off
Seemless - Cast No Shadow
Kreator - Enemy of God
Helmet - Gone
Rob Zombie - American Witch
Satyricon - K.I.N.G.
Spitfire - Life And Limb
Rush - Tom Sawyer
Primus - Mr. Krinkle
CKY - Flesh Into Gear