Good news, Opeth fans: The band's live set at the Sonisphere festival in Knebworth, UK on Sunday, July 10 will be streaming live RIGHT HERE, beginning at approximately 5:50 PM GMT (that's 11:50 AM EST/8:50 AM PST). If you want to watch the performance, bookmark this post and come back on Sunday morning - it'll be streaming in the window below. You're welcome!